Posted on October 05, 2017

The Ministry of Interior (MoI) announced Wednesday, on its official social media accounts, granting the citizens of 34 countries the right to multiple-entry tourist visa on arrival, valid for 90 days, when arriving to the entry ports of Qatar.

The ministry added that the nationals of the countries eligible for this type of visa do not need a prior entry visa, and, accordingly, they are allowed to enter and stay in the country during the visa duration, namely 90 days, yet it is non-extendable.

Source : Al Arab Newspaper