04 May 2017
Location: T.B.D.   In brief: The 11th Edition Hotelier Summit – Middle East guarantees the most prolific out-of-office business experience to all its participants. This exclusive closed-door deal...
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 08:00
06 February 2017
Location: Several hotels across Qatar   In brief: For the third year running, on March 21st, 2017, Goût de France / Good France will bring together more than 2000 chefs on five continents to...
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 08:00
06 February 2017
Location: Doha Fire Station   In brief: Qatar Museums, under the patronage of its Chairperson, Her Excellency Sheikha Al Mayassa bint Hamad bin Khalifa Al Thani, in collaboration with the Musée...
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 08:00 to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 08:00
06 February 2017
Location: St. Regis Doha   In brief: "Bob Sinclar" Back in Doha by popular demand, the iconic Thursday night #HOUSECULTURE presents the Grammy Award-nominated French record producer, house music DJ...
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 08:00
06 February 2017
Location: Museum of Islamic Art   In brief: This exhibition will focus on the exchange of artistic and material cultures between the Ottoman, Safavid, and Mughal Empires. Highlighting MIA's...
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: ​A Wo​rld of Luxury is where the world's leading brands will come together to showcase their most exquisite, lavish, and sought after...
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: Qatar Covertech is a premier event paving the way for wall and floor covering technologies’ manufacturers, suppliers, and buyers to...
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: One of the objectives of organizing “Indiana Exhibition” is to link India and Qatar; the two culturally rich with high economic potential...
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 08:00 to Monday, March 20, 2017 - 08:00
31 January 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: Ultra Luxury Qatar 2017 will bring you an elite selection of global luxury brands all under one roof. Experience an exclusive array of the...
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 08:00 to Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 08:00
31 January 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: This event showcases products related to wedding trends and opportunity of connecting the services providers to set up for the big occasion...
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 08:00
29 January 2017
Location: Grand Hyatt Doha   In brief: The award-winning restaurant, The Grill presents Doha's first red carpet brunch from 12:30 until 4:00 pm. Come view LAS latest collection "Once upon a time"...
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 08:00
29 January 2017
Location: Grand Hyatt Doha   In brief: Multi-platinum, recording artist Bryan Adams is set to rock Qatar on 15th March 2017 at the Grand Hyatt Doha with ‘The Get Up Tour’. The Bryan Adams Get Up tour...
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Art & Design