28 November 2016
Location: InterContinental Hotel The City   In brief: The 2nd Annual Smart Parking Qatar conference will be discussing about the 2017 parking master plan that will be issued by the Ministry of...
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 08:00
06 October 2016
Location: Hilton Doha   In brief: The three-day forum will discuss the best practices and latest trends in the rehabilitation and support of people living with Autism. The event will be fully...
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 08:00 to Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 08:00
07 September 2016
Location: Doha Exhibition & Convention Center   In brief: Hospitality Qatar 2016 is one of the few hospitality platforms in the Gulf region that grants you the opportunity to benefit from a...
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 08:00
04 September 2016
Location: Doha   In brief: HEC Paris in Qatar is offering an Open-enrollment Program in “Strategy - Creating and Sustaining Competitive Advantage” run by Daniel Simonovich, Adjunct Professor, HEC...
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 08:00
19 June 2016
Location: Intercontinental Hotel The City, Doha   In brief: Future Interiors Qatar 2016 has been designed to showcase the latest interior design projects and opportunities for fit-outs in Qatar. With...
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 08:00 to Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 08:00
08 June 2016
Location: Intercontinental Hotel The City, Doha   In brief: The 3rd Annual Future Landscape & Public Realm Qatar conference will gather local and international landscape, urban planning and...
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 08:00 to Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 08:00
15 May 2016
Location: Grand Hyatt Doha Hotel   In brief: The International Whale Shark Conference (IWSC) is designed to generate international collaboration in conservation and research. The state of Qatar,...
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 08:00 to Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 08:00
05 May 2016
Location: Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: This program is designed to enhance the skills needed for managers to anticipate times of headwinds and uncertainties that companies must navigate with...
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 08:00
01 May 2016
Location: Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: HEC Paris in Qatar is offering an Open-enrollment Program in Demystifying Finance run by Professor Patrick Legland. This program is designed to cover the...
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 08:00
22 April 2016
Location: Grand Hyatt Doha   In brief: The third Launch Conference will centre on the theme, Change and Innovation, as Launch delegates will be inspired by the crossroads that create change as well...
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 08:00
09 April 2016
Location: Tornado Tower, 14th floor, West Bay   In brief: How much do you actually know about how you make decisions? In this introductory session Prof. Mulford will show you how HEC Paris uses the...
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 08:00
24 March 2016
Location: Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: When we begin our careers we need to manage our own time, gain expertise in our field and work hard and smart to perform to our best abilities. If we do...
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Conference