14 February 2017
Location: Ritz-Carlton Doha   In brief: Under the theme Advanced Technology Transforming Qatar’s Future, the Arab Future Cities Summit Qatar will touch upon the key aspects of connected transport,...
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 08:00
11 February 2017
Location: Shangri-La Hotel   In brief: The American Chamber of Commerce in Qatar, with support from beIN & Fox HD as the Platinum Sponsor, is hosting one of the most exciting visitors to come to...
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 08:00
06 February 2017
Location: T.B.D.   In brief: The two-day event will provide a unique platform to showcase the growing cyber-threats facing operators of Industrial Control Systems and will address a wide-range of...
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 08:00
06 February 2017
Location: Doha   In brief: The 2nd Annual MENA Ophthalmology congress in Doha-Qatar, brings together regional leaders and medical professionals in the field of ophthalmology for a remarkable learning...
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 08:00
06 February 2017
Location: Westin Doha Hotel and Spa, Salwa Road   In brief: EdEx Qatar focuses on facilitating business development and partnership opportunities for companies that serve the private education...
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 08:00
05 February 2017
Location: Ritz-Carlton Doha   In brief: This flagship conference on Laboratory Technology and Exhibition in Qatar will be held under the patronage of His Excellency Dr. Mohammed Saleh Al-Sada,...
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Ritz-Carlton Doha   In brief: The conference explores how successful initiatives are implemented and how organisations are addressing any challenges. The Middle East annual conference also...
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Doha   In brief: Over the years, the ACI Asia-Pacific Regional Assembly, Conference and Exhibition has made its name as one of the most important aviation events in the region, addressing...
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 08:00 to Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: “Estedama” is a national awareness program on sustainable development; aims to contribute in developing sustainable and healthy community...
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 08:00
29 January 2017
Location: TBD   In brief: The 4th annual LightingTech Qatar will feature a high level advisory board with representatives from Ashghal ‘Public Works Authority’,  Amey and Parsons Brinckerhoff....
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 08:00
19 January 2017
Location: Tornado Tower, West Bay - Doha, Qatar   In brief:  A new marketing paradigm due to the horizontal revolution: how have the 4Ps of marketing evolved due to the rise of constantly connected...
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 08:00
09 January 2017
Location: Tornado Tower, 15th floor, West Bay   In brief: Why do some firms outperform others? This is the fundamental question of strategy. Part of the answer is to be found in business strategy and...
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Conference