20 February 2018
Location: Stenden University of Applied Sciences Qatar    In brief: Event Management is a rapidly growing field within the services sector not only for its recreational qualities, but also for its...
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 08:00
01 February 2018
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre   In brief: Held under the patronage and vision of His Highness Sheikh Tamim bin Hamad Al-Thani, Emir of the State of Qatar, and proudly hosted and...
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 08:00 to Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 08:00
29 October 2017
Location: InterContinental Doha The City   In brief: Being a C-Suite Executive, you need to rise above the challenge and become a change leader who can transform the organisation into a best-in-class...
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 08:00
15 July 2017
Location: T.B.D.   In brief: Spearheading exciting initiatives comprising of but not limited to Digital, Data, Core Systems and Process Transformation, the conference will thread upon: - Future Of...
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 08:00
18 June 2017
Location: T.B.D.   In brief: The 4th Future Interiors Qatar 2017 will provide insight into currently active interiors projects with sessions delivering insight into project plans, progress updates,...
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 08:00
19 May 2017
Location: Level 14, Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: Come and learn more about our Specialized Master’s Degree in Strategic Business Unit Management (SBUM) and how it can help reshape your future...
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 08:00
04 May 2017
Location: T.B.D.   In brief: The 11th Edition Hotelier Summit – Middle East guarantees the most prolific out-of-office business experience to all its participants. This exclusive closed-door deal...
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 08:00
28 April 2017
Location: HEC Paris in Qatar, Tornado Tower, 14th floor   In brief: Learn and expand your knowledge with Dr. Frederick Dalsace, Associate Professor at HEC Paris who will share his insights on...
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 08:00
14 February 2017
Location: Ritz-Carlton Doha   In brief: Under the theme Advanced Technology Transforming Qatar’s Future, the Arab Future Cities Summit Qatar will touch upon the key aspects of connected transport,...
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 08:00
11 February 2017
Location: Shangri-La Hotel   In brief: The American Chamber of Commerce in Qatar, with support from beIN & Fox HD as the Platinum Sponsor, is hosting one of the most exciting visitors to come to...
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 08:00
06 February 2017
Location: T.B.D.   In brief: The two-day event will provide a unique platform to showcase the growing cyber-threats facing operators of Industrial Control Systems and will address a wide-range of...
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 08:00
06 February 2017
Location: Doha   In brief: The 2nd Annual MENA Ophthalmology congress in Doha-Qatar, brings together regional leaders and medical professionals in the field of ophthalmology for a remarkable learning...
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Conference