19 January 2017
Location: Tornado Tower, West Bay - Doha, Qatar   In brief:  A new marketing paradigm due to the horizontal revolution: how have the 4Ps of marketing evolved due to the rise of constantly connected...
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 08:00
09 January 2017
Location: Tornado Tower, 15th floor, West Bay   In brief: Why do some firms outperform others? This is the fundamental question of strategy. Part of the answer is to be found in business strategy and...
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 08:00
10 December 2016
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre   In brief: The THIMUN Qatar Conference, organized by the THIMUN Foundation will cover areas like Disarmament and International Security, Economic and...
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, January 27, 2017 - 08:00
10 December 2016
Location: Ritz Carlton, Doha   In brief: Following the tremendous success of the first edition, the 2017 Qatar Chamber SME Conference is set to be yet again a significant event for small and medium-...
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 08:00 to Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 08:00
28 November 2016
Location: InterContinental Hotel The City   In brief: The 2nd Annual Smart Parking Qatar conference will be discussing about the 2017 parking master plan that will be issued by the Ministry of...
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 08:00
06 October 2016
Location: Hilton Doha   In brief: The three-day forum will discuss the best practices and latest trends in the rehabilitation and support of people living with Autism. The event will be fully...
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 08:00 to Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 08:00
07 September 2016
Location: Doha Exhibition & Convention Center   In brief: Hospitality Qatar 2016 is one of the few hospitality platforms in the Gulf region that grants you the opportunity to benefit from a...
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 08:00
04 September 2016
Location: Doha   In brief: HEC Paris in Qatar is offering an Open-enrollment Program in “Strategy - Creating and Sustaining Competitive Advantage” run by Daniel Simonovich, Adjunct Professor, HEC...
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 08:00
19 June 2016
Location: Intercontinental Hotel The City, Doha   In brief: Future Interiors Qatar 2016 has been designed to showcase the latest interior design projects and opportunities for fit-outs in Qatar. With...
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 08:00 to Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 08:00
08 June 2016
Location: Intercontinental Hotel The City, Doha   In brief: The 3rd Annual Future Landscape & Public Realm Qatar conference will gather local and international landscape, urban planning and...
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 08:00 to Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 08:00
15 May 2016
Location: Grand Hyatt Doha Hotel   In brief: The International Whale Shark Conference (IWSC) is designed to generate international collaboration in conservation and research. The state of Qatar,...
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 08:00 to Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 08:00
05 May 2016
Location: Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: This program is designed to enhance the skills needed for managers to anticipate times of headwinds and uncertainties that companies must navigate with...
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Conference