29 January 2015
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre   In brief: Advanced Conferences & Meetings and IFP Qatar are pleased to announce that the HVACTech Conference will be returning at Project Qatar for...
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 08:00
27 November 2014
Location: InterContinental Doha The City   In brief: Advanced Conferences & Meetings and Project Qatar are pleased to announce two co-located conferences dedicated to delivering excellence in...
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 08:00 to Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 08:00
13 November 2014
Location: Ritz-Carlton Doha   In brief: The year 2014 sees WAHO (The World Arabian Horse Organization) celebrate its official 44th birthday. WAHO has the responsibility of ensuring that standards...
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 08:00
09 November 2014
Location: Sharq Village & Spa Hotel   In brief: The Cyber Security Summit has been developed and designed to help meet the priority cyber threat against both state & industry interests in...
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 08:00 to Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 08:00
04 November 2014
Location: Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park, Al Matar St   In brief: With the success of the first tech forum in Qatar, the empirical extensions of CEM’s Tech Forum are expanding more to bring...
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 08:00
11 October 2014
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre   In brief: ITU Telecom World 2014 brings together public and private sectors, emerging and developed markets, experts and investors from across the ICT...
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 08:00
06 September 2014
Location: Ritz-Carlton Doha Hotel   In brief: CEM’s "Tech Forum", is an unequivocal podium for its members to capture each other's stock of collective intelligence borne from experiences and define...
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 08:00
29 August 2014
Location: InterContinental Doha The City   In brief: Future Landscape & Public Ream Qatar – powered by Project Qatar - provides an excellent opportunity for landscaping and exterior design...
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 08:00 to Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 08:00
28 August 2014
Location: InterContinental Doha The City   In brief: The Qatar Contractors Forum And Awards, organized by the International Quality & Productivity Center will cover areas like Architects,...
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 08:00 to Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 08:00
20 July 2014
Location: Sharq Village & Spa in Doha   In brief: Among the key topics to be discussed at the one-day Forum include ‘Global Methanol Markets Overview’ and ‘Making a case for oxygenates in the GCC...
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 08:00
05 July 2014
Location: Qatar Faculty of Islamic Studies - HBKU   In brief: The QF Health, Safety, Security and Environment Directorate is partnering with the Primary Health Care Corporation to highlight the...
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 10:00 to 13:00
16 May 2014
Location: Ritz-Carlton Doha Hotel   In brief: Participating in the 2nd Arab Water Conference & Exhibition 2014 will be senior decision-makers, senior officials, water experts and researchers from...
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Conference