27 December 2013
Location: W Doha Hotel & Residences   In brief: Learn from various government bodies, railway organizations, cutting-edge technology providers, industry experts etc. discussing the way ahead for...
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 08:00 to Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 08:00
27 December 2013
Location: T.B.D.   In brief: In its 3rd year the event will attract over 300 senior level executives to discuss the progress and future requirements for constructing smart cities across the Middle...
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 08:00
27 December 2013
Location: W Hotel Doha   In brief: Developed with contributions from key local authorities in Qatar, United Arab Emirates and Saudi Arabia, IQPC presents you with the Drainage & Sewerage Middle...
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 08:00 to Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 08:00
27 December 2013
Location: St. Regis Hotel Doha   In brief: The Forum will bring together Ministers, top professionals and subject experts from international organizations and regulatory entities and unions, leaders...
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 08:00
27 December 2013
Location: W Doha Hotel   In brief: With the number of current and future road projects currently underway in the Middle East, as well as local road and drainage projects in Doha, Dubai and Abu Dhabi...
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 08:00 to Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 08:00
14 December 2013
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre   In brief: DIMDEX is a unique opportunity to meet and network with senior representatives from Qatar’s Armed Forces as well as VIP delegations from the...
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 08:00 to Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 08:00
13 December 2013
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre​   In brief: Diabetes in the world is a major issue for public health,since the rates of diabetes are increasing in countries throughout the world. Qatar...
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 08:00 to Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 08:00
13 December 2013
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre   In brief: The International Petroleum Technology Conference (IPTC) is an annual event rotating between Asia Pacific and the Middle East. The scope of the...
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 08:00 to Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 08:00
13 December 2013
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre   In brief: The MUN conferences bring students together from around the world to learn and share ideas from a diverse set of experiences and backgrounds....
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 08:00 to Friday, January 31, 2014 - 08:00
24 October 2013
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre In brief: This is the fourth exhibition for the Civil Defence which focuses on safety and security solutions to be staged in the region, and will showcase...
23 October 2013
Location: Doha Exhibition Centre In brief: INFDEX is in its 11th year and has seen great success each year with 100% sale of stall space this year. The previous INFDEX attracted a crowd of thousands...
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 08:00
18 September 2013
Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Doha In brief: Some of the world’s leading healthcare experts will gather to discuss the most pressing healthcare challenges afflicting the planet’s population, such as...
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Conference