18 June 2017
Location: T.B.D.   In brief: The 4th Future Interiors Qatar 2017 will provide insight into currently active interiors projects with sessions delivering insight into project plans, progress updates,...
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 08:00
04 May 2017
Location: T.B.D.   In brief: The 11th Edition Hotelier Summit – Middle East guarantees the most prolific out-of-office business experience to all its participants. This exclusive closed-door deal...
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 08:00
14 February 2017
Location: Ritz-Carlton Doha   In brief: Under the theme Advanced Technology Transforming Qatar’s Future, the Arab Future Cities Summit Qatar will touch upon the key aspects of connected transport,...
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: Qatar Covertech is a premier event paving the way for wall and floor covering technologies’ manufacturers, suppliers, and buyers to...
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: “Estedama” is a national awareness program on sustainable development; aims to contribute in developing sustainable and healthy community...
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 08:00
28 November 2016
Location: InterContinental Hotel The City   In brief: The 2nd Annual Smart Parking Qatar conference will be discussing about the 2017 parking master plan that will be issued by the Ministry of...
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 08:00
27 November 2016
Location: Doha Exhibition & Convention Center   In brief: The show puts you in front of the largest numbers of homebuyers, investors and industry professionals across three days, all under one...
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 08:00 to Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 08:00
10 August 2016
Location: Doha Exhibition & Convention Center   In brief: Qatar StoneTech 2017, The International Stone and Stone Technology Show is the ideal event for distributors, suppliers, manufacturers,...
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:00
10 August 2016
Location: Doha Exhibition & Convention Center   In brief: The event attracts key buyers and industry leaders looking for the most up-to-date technology and state-of-the-art equipment available on...
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:00
19 June 2016
Location: Intercontinental Hotel The City, Doha   In brief: Future Interiors Qatar 2016 has been designed to showcase the latest interior design projects and opportunities for fit-outs in Qatar. With...
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 08:00 to Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 08:00
08 June 2016
Location: Intercontinental Hotel The City, Doha   In brief: The 3rd Annual Future Landscape & Public Realm Qatar conference will gather local and international landscape, urban planning and...
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 08:00 to Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 08:00
14 May 2016
Location: The Westin Doha Hotel   In brief: Join the biggest names in the sporting community at the World Stadium Congress 2016 - in partnership with the Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy...
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Construction