09 January 2017
Location: Tornado Tower, 15th floor, West Bay   In brief: Why do some firms outperform others? This is the fundamental question of strategy. Part of the answer is to be found in business strategy and...
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 08:00
10 December 2016
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre   In brief: The THIMUN Qatar Conference, organized by the THIMUN Foundation will cover areas like Disarmament and International Security, Economic and...
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, January 27, 2017 - 08:00
04 September 2016
Location: Doha   In brief: HEC Paris in Qatar is offering an Open-enrollment Program in “Strategy - Creating and Sustaining Competitive Advantage” run by Daniel Simonovich, Adjunct Professor, HEC...
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 08:00
05 May 2016
Location: Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: This program is designed to enhance the skills needed for managers to anticipate times of headwinds and uncertainties that companies must navigate with...
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 08:00
01 May 2016
Location: Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: HEC Paris in Qatar is offering an Open-enrollment Program in Demystifying Finance run by Professor Patrick Legland. This program is designed to cover the...
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 08:00
09 April 2016
Location: Tornado Tower, 14th floor, West Bay   In brief: How much do you actually know about how you make decisions? In this introductory session Prof. Mulford will show you how HEC Paris uses the...
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 08:00
24 March 2016
Location: Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: When we begin our careers we need to manage our own time, gain expertise in our field and work hard and smart to perform to our best abilities. If we do...
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 08:00
14 March 2016
Location: ACS Doha International School, Al Oyoun Street, Al Gharaffa, Doha   In brief: ACS Doha International School will be hosting an open morning for families interested in finding out more about...
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 08:00
22 January 2016
Location: Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: This training program "Negotiation Skills and Strategies" has been specifically designed to build on the existing negotiation experience of the...
Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 08:00 to Monday, February 1, 2016 - 08:00
16 January 2016
Location: Sheraton Hotel, Doha   In brief: Entrepreneurship in Economic Development Forum will be an effective and first of its kind platform in the region for defining the issues, assessing the...
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 08:00 to Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 08:00
22 October 2015
Location: Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: This master class, conducted as in a format similar to those used in the Specialized Master program, will provide you with conceptual frameworks about...
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 08:00
13 October 2015
Location: New Doha Exhibition & Convention Centre   In brief: Energy World Qatar is a celebration of Science, Technology, Engineering and Math (STEM) in all aspects of life; and an initiator of...
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Education Services