13 May 2017
Location: Registration Desk in Centre Court   In brief: For the last five days of Ramadan, and in celebration of Eid Al Fitr, there will be professional henna artists designing beautiful Henna art on...
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 08:00 to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 08:00
13 May 2017
Location: Centre Court   In brief: Budding bakers will love this event – children will get to play the expert with their very own Chef’s hat and apron, as they decorate cookies in the shape of Ommi...
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 08:00
13 May 2017
Location: Doha Festival City - Centre Court   In brief: Children will have the chance to try their hand and Arts and Crafts this Ramadan. Whether it’s Prayer Mat Making, Money Box Making, Ommi Doll...
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 08:00
13 May 2017
Location: Registration Desk in Centre Court – Doha Festival City   In brief: Doha Festival City is honoring the biggest traditional celebration for children this Ramadan with a fun-packed Garangao...
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 08:00
13 May 2017
Location: Doha Festival City - Centre Court   In brief: Are you listening carefully? Then we will begin… For an entire weekend, kids will have the opportunity to listen to beautiful tales shared by a...
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 08:00
22 April 2017
Location: Doha Festival City   In brief: Winter Wonderland: Kids will have the chance to play in two snow zones - both designed for fun and frolics in mind! Step into a wintery adventure by entering...
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 08:00
25 March 2017
Location: Museum of Islamic Art park   In brief: To celebrate the recent launch of lululemon, Mall Of Qatar, lululemon is inviting the community of Doha to stretch, flex and embrace #thesweatlife!...
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 08:00
08 March 2017
Location: Carnegie Mellon University   In brief: Carnegie Mellon University in Qatar is pleased to announce Quick Startup 2017, a training program for budding entrepreneurs that will take place over...
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 08:00
11 February 2017
Location: CHI AL SHAQAB   In brief: CHI AL SHAQAB 2017 will not only draw the local and international horse world, it will also be a family event with activities for the general public. In addition...
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 08:00
06 February 2017
Location: Several hotels across Qatar   In brief: For the third year running, on March 21st, 2017, Goût de France / Good France will bring together more than 2000 chefs on five continents to...
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 08:00
06 February 2017
Location: Ali bin Hamad Al-Attiyah Arena   In brief: The current event is featuring 25 international Superstar wrestlers including “Booker T (USA), Cody Rhodes (USA), Johnny Mundo (USA), Rey Mysterio...
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 08:00
06 February 2017
Location: Qatar Foundation Football Pitches   In brief: QSports is proud to present the Third Edition of Real Madrid Foundation Campus Experience Football Camp. Boys aged 7-19 can take part in this...
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, April 14, 2017 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Event