19 April 2019
Location: 14th Floor, Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: HEC Paris invites you to the next Information Session for its revamped  Specialized Master’s Degree in Strategic Business Unit Management (...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 08:00
07 April 2019
Location: Tornado Tower, 14th floor, West Bay, Doha   In brief: HEC Paris In Qatar offers an Executive Short Program in “Marketing through Social Media” HEC Paris Associate Professor Kristine de...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 08:00
31 March 2019
Location: 14th floor, Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: HEC Paris in Qatar invites you to explore a Workshop “MAXIMIZE THE ROI ON YOUR EXECUTIVE MASTERS” with HEC Paris Affiliate Professor Philippe...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 08:00
24 March 2019
Location: 14th Floor, Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: Learn more about this world-class executive program. Discover the international diversity of participants, blended learning and international...
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 08:00
21 March 2019
Location: 15th floor, Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: Learn more about decisions involving risk with Professor Matthew Mulford. He teaches in various HEC Executive Education programs, such as HEC...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 08:00
12 March 2019
Location: Tornado Tower, 14th floor, West Bay, Doha   In brief: HEC Paris In Qatar offers an Executive Short Program in “Mastering Strategic Negotiations” with HEC Paris Associate Professor Gonçalo...
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 08:00
03 March 2019
Location: 14th Floor, Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: HEC Paris invites you to the next Information Session for its revamped  Specialized Master’s Degree in Strategic Business Unit Management (...
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 08:00
14 February 2019
Location: Tornado Tower, 14th floor, West Bay, Doha   In brief: This program is designed to offer participants a solid understanding of cutting-edge thinking in the field of business marketing. This...
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 08:00
30 January 2019
Location: Tornado Tower, 14th floor, West Bay, Doha   In brief: HEC Paris in Qatar delivers a full range of Executive Short Programs, focusing on a variety of key management areas. The intensive...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 08:00 to Monday, February 18, 2019 - 08:00
20 January 2019
Location: All around Qatar   In brief: As an unprecedented initiative to emphasize Qatar National Vision 2030, an Emiri decree was issued on December 2011 announcing the National Sports Day as an...
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 08:00
20 January 2019
Location: Khalifa International Tennis and Squash Complex   In brief: One of the most prestigious tennis events in the world, the Qatar Total Open is an annual sports highlight  for international...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 08:00
20 January 2019
Location: Museum of Islamic Art (MIA) – Doha Corniche   In brief: The Doha Triathlon takes place against the backdrop of the iconic IM Pei-designed Museum of Islamic Art, with Doha’s scenic skyline...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Event