14 January 2018
Location: Msheireb Enrichment Centre - Corniche   In brief: This is an excellent opportunity for you to hear from HEC Paris current participants, recent graduates and seasoned alumni about their...
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 08:00
28 December 2017
Location: 14th Floor, Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: Come hear from our Academic Director and Admissions team. Find out more about HEC Paris, our degree programs run in Qatar, the admissions...
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 08:00
05 December 2017
Location: Tornado Tower, 14th floor, West Bay   In brief: Two leadership modules act as bookends for the HEC Paris EMBA program. The module at the beginning focuses on personal leadership and the...
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 08:00
10 November 2017
Location: Tornado Tower, West Bay, Doha - Qatar   In brief: Leaders and managers in Qatar face increasing degrees of adversity in their business environment. Globally and regionally active...
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 08:00
03 November 2017
Location: Tornado Tower, 15th floor, West Bay, Doha – Qatar   In brief: Learn more about the most significant challenges and opportunities facing industries today with HEC Paris Professor Roger...
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 08:00
14 September 2017
Location: HEC Paris, Tornado Tower, West Bay - Doha, Qatar   In brief: HEC Paris In Qatar is offering an Open enrollment  Program in “Managing People to Create Impact” with Professor Matt Mulford,...
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 08:00
13 May 2017
Location: Registration Desk in Centre Court   In brief: For the last five days of Ramadan, and in celebration of Eid Al Fitr, there will be professional henna artists designing beautiful Henna art on...
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 08:00 to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 08:00
13 May 2017
Location: Centre Court   In brief: Budding bakers will love this event – children will get to play the expert with their very own Chef’s hat and apron, as they decorate cookies in the shape of Ommi...
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 08:00
13 May 2017
Location: Doha Festival City - Centre Court   In brief: Children will have the chance to try their hand and Arts and Crafts this Ramadan. Whether it’s Prayer Mat Making, Money Box Making, Ommi Doll...
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 08:00
13 May 2017
Location: Registration Desk in Centre Court – Doha Festival City   In brief: Doha Festival City is honoring the biggest traditional celebration for children this Ramadan with a fun-packed Garangao...
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 08:00
13 May 2017
Location: Doha Festival City - Centre Court   In brief: Are you listening carefully? Then we will begin… For an entire weekend, kids will have the opportunity to listen to beautiful tales shared by a...
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 08:00
22 April 2017
Location: Doha Festival City   In brief: Winter Wonderland: Kids will have the chance to play in two snow zones - both designed for fun and frolics in mind! Step into a wintery adventure by entering...
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Event