23 June 2018
Location: Mathaf: Arab Museum of Modern Art   In brief: This exhibition looks at the progression of Shakir Hassan Al Said’s work from the early 1950s to the late 1990s, particularly the disappearance...
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 08:00
23 June 2018
Location: Mathaf: Arab Museum of Modern Art   In brief: Leading modernist artist Mohammed Melehi’s work is currently on show at Mathaf: Museum of Modern Art as one of the Focus exhibitions, dedicated...
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 08:00
25 February 2018
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: Cityscape Qatar is the only international real estate investment event in the State of Qatar, that allows you to connect with leading real...
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 08:00 to Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 08:00
20 February 2018
Location: Several hotels across Qatar   In brief: Goût de France / Good France is a unique global event held on 5 continents in over 150 countries which, for this fourth consecutive year, will...
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 08:00
01 February 2018
Location: Doha Exhibition & Convention Centre   In brief: dmg events Doha, organisers of The Big 5 construction event series, are delighted to introduce The Big 5 Qatar, a brand new event for the...
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 08:00 to Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 08:00
10 November 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition & Convention Center   In brief: The INDEX show will unite thousands of local and international designers in the capital for three-days of product exhibiting, networking...
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 08:00 to Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 08:00
06 February 2017
Location: Several hotels across Qatar   In brief: For the third year running, on March 21st, 2017, Goût de France / Good France will bring together more than 2000 chefs on five continents to...
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 08:00
06 February 2017
Location: Doha Fire Station   In brief: Qatar Museums, under the patronage of its Chairperson, Her Excellency Sheikha Al Mayassa bint Hamad bin Khalifa Al Thani, in collaboration with the Musée...
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 08:00 to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 08:00
06 February 2017
Location: Museum of Islamic Art   In brief: This exhibition will focus on the exchange of artistic and material cultures between the Ottoman, Safavid, and Mughal Empires. Highlighting MIA's...
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 08:00
05 February 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: "Green Expo Qatar 2017" is the regions’ biggest Exhibition and Conference for Sustainable solutions. The Green Expo 2017 will showcase...
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 08:00
05 February 2017
Location: Ritz-Carlton Doha   In brief: This flagship conference on Laboratory Technology and Exhibition in Qatar will be held under the patronage of His Excellency Dr. Mohammed Saleh Al-Sada,...
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 08:00
05 February 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: The HQ Show will allow franchise brands, hotel groups, developers, banks and consultants to network and create new business opportunities...
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Exhibition