06 February 2017
Location: Museum of Islamic Art   In brief: This exhibition will focus on the exchange of artistic and material cultures between the Ottoman, Safavid, and Mughal Empires. Highlighting MIA's...
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 08:00
05 February 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: "Green Expo Qatar 2017" is the regions’ biggest Exhibition and Conference for Sustainable solutions. The Green Expo 2017 will showcase...
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 08:00
05 February 2017
Location: Ritz-Carlton Doha   In brief: This flagship conference on Laboratory Technology and Exhibition in Qatar will be held under the patronage of His Excellency Dr. Mohammed Saleh Al-Sada,...
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 08:00
05 February 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: The HQ Show will allow franchise brands, hotel groups, developers, banks and consultants to network and create new business opportunities...
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: ​A Wo​rld of Luxury is where the world's leading brands will come together to showcase their most exquisite, lavish, and sought after...
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: Qatar Covertech is a premier event paving the way for wall and floor covering technologies’ manufacturers, suppliers, and buyers to...
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: Qatar Expo is going to organize the 1st International B2B Expo for the Fitness Business Community called Health & Fitness Expo annually...
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Qatar National Convention Center   In brief: This event showcases products like effective commercial power, investment and cooperation opportunities etc. in the power and energy industry....
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Sheraton Doha Hotel   In brief: Qatar's International Exhibition for Franchise and Business Opportunities is for entrepreneurs seeking business opportunities, prospective and potential...
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Doha   In brief: Over the years, the ACI Asia-Pacific Regional Assembly, Conference and Exhibition has made its name as one of the most important aviation events in the region, addressing...
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 08:00 to Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: One of the objectives of organizing “Indiana Exhibition” is to link India and Qatar; the two culturally rich with high economic potential...
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 08:00 to Monday, March 20, 2017 - 08:00
04 February 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: “Estedama” is a national awareness program on sustainable development; aims to contribute in developing sustainable and healthy community...
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Exhibition