21 February 2016
Location: Katara Cultural Village   In brief: This expo is a grand gathering for those who love everything about coffee, for both exhibitors and visitors. “My Coffee, My Identity” will be the first...
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 08:00 to Monday, March 7, 2016 - 08:00
07 February 2016
Location: Qatar National Convention Center   In brief: The Doha Jewelry Exhibition 2016 is back to Doha, Qatar. The exhibition includes some of the most exclusive jewelry and watches for display and...
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 08:00 to Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 08:00
07 February 2016
Location: Museum of Islamic Art   In brief: This exhibition showcases Qajar artwork from the MIA collection that demonstrate the centrality of women in the artistic expression of 19th-century Iran...
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 08:00
16 January 2016
Location: Doha Exhibition Center   In brief: Qatar Covertech is a premier event paving the way for wall and floor covering technologies’ manufacturers, suppliers, and buyers to perfectly capitalize...
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 08:00 to Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 08:00
14 January 2016
Location: Doha Exhibition & Convention Center   In brief: Qatar Motor Show is the most important motoring event in the Middle East attracting car lovers and trade professionals. The show brings...
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 08:00 to Monday, February 1, 2016 - 08:00
14 January 2016
Location: Doha Exhibition & Convention Centre   In brief: Project Qatar 2016, the 13th International Construction Technology & Building Materials Exhibition, attracts key buyers and industry...
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 08:00
21 November 2015
Location: Qatar Museums Gallery Al Riwaq   In brief: Qatar Museums will present a retrospective of the work of Luc Tuymans, the first solo show of the artist in the Gulf region. The exhibition,...
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 08:00 to Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 08:00
04 November 2015
Location: Doha Exhibition and Convention Center   In brief: This is the first time the Middle East, and specifically Doha, will host such a big event of its kind, bringing together every business...
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 08:00 to Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 08:00
01 November 2015
Location: Mourjan Marinas - Lusail City   In brief: The QIBS 2015 will be held under the Patronage of H.E. Sheikh Abdullah Bin Nasser Bin Khalifa Al–Thani, The Prime Minister and Minister of Interior...
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 08:00
04 October 2015
Location: Oryx Rotana Hotel, Doha   In brief: The Qatar Facilities Innovation Forum in October 2015 will bring together regional and international thought leaders and decision-makers to highlight...
Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 08:00
28 September 2015
Location: Qatar National Convention Center   In brief: High Tech Port by MÜSIAD is Turkey's and Qatar's concept market development project. High, advanced and strategic technologies produced in...
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 08:00
08 September 2015
Location: Doha Exhibition Center   In brief: Organized by Qatar Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Government Organization with collaboration and partnering with AJ Exhibitions & Events. Made in...
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Exhibition