16 May 2014
Location: Ritz-Carlton Doha Hotel   In brief: Participating in the 2nd Arab Water Conference & Exhibition 2014 will be senior decision-makers, senior officials, water experts and researchers from...
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 08:00
10 April 2014
Location: Katara   In brief: The focus of the competition is on raising awareness about conserving water and electricity. We want you to express how you can save the earth’s energy by submitting a...
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 08:00
10 April 2014
Location: Katara   In brief: The experience of the artist Hassan Mullah extends over the spaces between the walls of old houses located near the peaceful Doha Sea and the walls of galleries that...
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 08:00 to Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 08:00
10 April 2014
Location: Katara   In brief: The society offers within its artistic season 2013 - 2014, and in collaboration with the Cultural Village ”Katara” the first personal exhibition of Arif Hussein, one of...
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 08:00 to Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 08:00
10 April 2014
Location: Mathaf - Arab Museum of Modern Art   In brief: Etel Adnan is Lebanese-American artist who is widely recognized as one of the foremost, poet, and playwrights of her generation. Through the...
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 08:00 to Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 08:00
10 April 2014
Location: Katara   In brief: Produced by Magnum Photos and Versicherungskammer Bayera, the exhibit serves as a tribute to the grande dame of photography, Eve Arnold, and celebrates her legendary and...
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 08:00 to Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 08:00
04 March 2014
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre   In brief: INFDEX 2014 will be an unparalleled gathering of regional and international industry designers, manufacturers and decision makers, creating an...
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 08:00
27 February 2014
Location: Katara Cultural Village - Katara Hall   In brief: The Middle East Luxury Travel Show (MELTS) 2015 is the premier, business-to-business event for connoisseurs of luxury travel in the Middle...
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 08:00
07 February 2014
Location: Qatar National Convention Center   In brief: The 10th Doha Jewellery and Watches Exhibition will cover nearly 15,000 square metres and is expecting to welcome up to 50,000 visitors, as 26...
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 08:00 to Monday, March 3, 2014 - 08:00
21 January 2014
Location: Doha Exhibition Center   In brief: Cityscape Qatar will serve as a platform to bring together international, regional and local investors, architects and designers, real estate developers,...
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 08:00 to Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 08:00
21 January 2014
Location: Doha Exhibition Center   In brief: iWED 2014 is a unique showcase of the best that's available in wedding products and services in Qatar. Whether it’s meeting with top fashion designers,...
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 08:00 to Monday, May 19, 2014 - 08:00
21 January 2014
Location: Racing and Equestrian Club   In brief: Arabian horses continue to be loved by the Qatari people and stand strong in the cultural heritage and story of these Arabian lands. Competitions...
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 08:00 to Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Exhibition