04 January 2014
Location: InterContinental Doha The City   In brief: More than 80 international companies will provide an ideal marketing platform to promote your company’s products and services face to face with...
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 08:00
04 January 2014
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre   In brief: QITCOM is being designed in 2014 to place global ICT issues, developments and trends into a local context. The aim is to empower local business...
Monday, May 26, 2014 - 08:00 to Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 08:00
04 January 2014
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre   In brief: Project Qatar is one of the prestigious shows that deals in exhibiting the superior quality and extensive range of construction and building...
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 08:00
04 January 2014
Location: Doha Exhibition Center   In brief: Gulf Organization for Research & Development is hosting the Green Building Expo (GBE2014) which is the leading event of the country Qatar that...
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 08:00 to Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 08:00
19 December 2013
Location: Building 10, Katara Cultural Village   In brief: Focused on one of Qatar’s most influential leaders, the exhibition highlights the beginnings of the modern history of the State of Qatar. ...
Monday, December 16, 2013 (All day) to Thursday, January 30, 2014 (All day)
19 December 2013
Location: Al Riwaq Doha Exhibition Space   In brief: Qatar Museums Authority is pleased to announce Relics, the first solo exhibition in the Middle East dedicated to the iconic British artist Damien ...
Thursday, October 10, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, January 22, 2014 (All day)
14 December 2013
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre   In brief: DIMDEX is a unique opportunity to meet and network with senior representatives from Qatar’s Armed Forces as well as VIP delegations from the...
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 08:00 to Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 08:00
13 December 2013
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre   In brief: The International Petroleum Technology Conference (IPTC) is an annual event rotating between Asia Pacific and the Middle East. The scope of the...
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 08:00 to Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 08:00
24 October 2013
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre In brief: This is the fourth exhibition for the Civil Defence which focuses on safety and security solutions to be staged in the region, and will showcase...
23 October 2013
Location: Doha Exhibition Centre In brief: INFDEX is in its 11th year and has seen great success each year with 100% sale of stall space this year. The previous INFDEX attracted a crowd of thousands...
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 08:00 to Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 08:00
18 October 2013
Location: Lusail Marina In brief: Qatar’s pride and capital - Doha - will be the host city of the region’s newest top marine event, the first edition of the Qatar International Boat Show 2013! QIBS...
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 08:00
17 September 2013
Location: Aspire Dome In brief: Whether you are in the business of sports or looking to get involved in the industry, ASPIRE4SPORT is your destination. 2013 will bring the 4th edition of ASPIRE4SPORT...
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 08:00 to Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Exhibition