10 August 2016
Location: Doha Exhibition & Convention Center   In brief: In support of the development and infrastructure boom across Qatar and the GCC region, Heavy Max 2017, The 14th International Exhibition...
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 08:00
15 May 2016
Location: Grand Hyatt Doha Hotel   In brief: The International Whale Shark Conference (IWSC) is designed to generate international collaboration in conservation and research. The state of Qatar,...
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 08:00 to Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 08:00
22 April 2016
Location: Grand Hyatt Doha   In brief: The third Launch Conference will centre on the theme, Change and Innovation, as Launch delegates will be inspired by the crossroads that create change as well...
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 08:00
21 February 2016
Location: Katara Cultural Village   In brief: This expo is a grand gathering for those who love everything about coffee, for both exhibitors and visitors. “My Coffee, My Identity” will be the first...
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 08:00 to Monday, March 7, 2016 - 08:00
13 February 2016
Location: Silia Ballroom, Grand Hyatt Doha   In brief: Tracking and analyzing the 2016 U.S. Presidential campaign from afar engages many expatriate Americans in Qatar. This public forum aims to offer...
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 08:00 to Monday, February 22, 2016 - 08:00
01 December 2015
Location: Museum of Islamic Art Park   In brief: Fun for the whole family! In collaboration with Al Gannas, the Museum of Islamic Art presents demonstrations of falcons and salukis. See these...
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 08:00
28 September 2015
Location: Qatar National Convention Center   In brief: High Tech Port by MÜSIAD is Turkey's and Qatar's concept market development project. High, advanced and strategic technologies produced in...
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 08:00
11 April 2015
Location: TBD   In brief: The World's Most Innovative HR Event, For The Very First Time In The Middle East! HR gurus from Google, Gazprom, Maersk Oil, Shell, MasterCard, Unilever will meet at the...
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 08:00
08 April 2015
Location: Oryx Rotana Hotel Doha (pictured)   In brief: Drawing on the expertise of the world’s leading Institute for business continuity and resilience professionals, delegates will explore global...
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 08:00 to Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 08:00
21 February 2015
Location: T.B.D.   In brief: Entrepreneurship in Economic Development Forum will be an effective and first of its kind platform in the region for defining the issues, assessing the prevailing...
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 08:00 to Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 08:00
13 February 2015
Location: MIA Park   In brief: The Qatar International Food Festival will be hosted by Qatar Tourism Authority and Qatar Airways in the Museum of Islamic Art Park. From the 24 to 28 of March 2015,...
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 08:00 to Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 08:00
13 February 2015
Location: Katara Cultural Village   In brief: The Cultural Village Foundation Katara is organizing this event for the fourth consecutive year, as this festival is considered the most famous of halal...
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 08:00 to Monday, March 9, 2015 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Other