07 February 2016
Location: Losail International Circuit   In brief: Held in celebration of Qatar National Sport Day, the Dolphin Energy Doha Dash gives runners the unique opportunity to run on a Motor GP track at...
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 08:00
01 October 2015
Location: Ali Bin Hamad Al Attiya Arena - Al Sadd   ​In brief: The most-sought after boxing event for pugilists from around the world, the AIBA World Boxing Championships Doha 2015 will be staged at...
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 08:00
13 February 2015
Location: Qatar Racing Club   In brief: Round 4 of the National Drift Championship - Drifting is the fastest growing motorsport in the world! Following the success of Formula Drift Qatar, the coming...
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 08:00 to Friday, March 20, 2015 - 08:00
13 February 2015
Location: Qatar Racing Club   In brief: Round 4 of the National Street Drag Championship - Qatar Racing Club is the home of Drag Racing in the Middle East! QRC provides access to the best drag racing...
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 08:00 to Friday, March 13, 2015 - 08:00
13 February 2015
Location: Khalifa International Tennis & Squash Complex   In brief: Get ready for a whole week of intense matches between top ranking international tennis champions!   Learn more: www.qatartennis...
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 08:00 to Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 08:00
01 February 2015
Location: Doha Bay   In brief: QMSF) is making its final preparations for the largest power boat racing festival ever to be staged in the Middle East. Topping the field are the flag ship race boats...
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 08:00 to Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 08:00
24 January 2015
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre   In brief: Qatar Motor Show is the most important motoring event in the Middle East attracting 150,000 car lovers and trade professionals last year. The...
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 08:00 to Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 08:00
05 January 2015
Location: Qatar Racing Club   In brief: Do not miss the biggest Motorsport event of the year! - Round 2 of The Biggest & Best Drag Racing League in the Gulf. Get ready to protect your ears as the...
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 08:00 to Friday, January 16, 2015 - 08:00
05 January 2015
Location: Around Doha   In brief: The 2015 World Men’s Handball Championship will be played in one city - Doha, which shall create an unbeatable feeling of togetherness to the handball family. It...
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 08:00
05 January 2015
Location: Khalifa International Tennis & Squash Complex   In brief: Come watch the Qatar ExxonMobil Open ATP hosted by the Qatar Tennis Federation at Khalifa Tennis and Squash Complex.   Learn...
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 08:00 to Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 08:00
10 December 2014
Location: Aspire Zone   In brief: Come watch the GCC Marathon Relay Athletics hosted by the Qatar Association of Athletics Federation at the Aspire Zone.   Learn more: www.onqatar.qa
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 08:00
10 December 2014
Location: Qatar Billiard & Snooker Federation   In brief: Come watch the GCC Snooker and Billiard Championship hosted by the Qatar Billiards and Snooker Federation at Qatar Billiards and Snooker...
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 08:00 to Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Sports