03 February 2018
Location: Conference Room 4, Education City Student Center   In brief: HBKU is hosting a community class for working professionals on customer service titled “Deliver Excellence through Customer...
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 08:00 to Monday, February 12, 2018 - 08:00
03 February 2018
Location: Conference Room 4, Education City Student Center   In brief: HBKU is offering a community class on public speaking titled “Master the Arts of Public Speaking,”presenting participants with...
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 08:00
03 February 2018
Location: Room 4, Education City Student Center   In brief: HBKU is offering a community class on “The Power of Positive Leadership” to equip students with a thorough understanding of leadership, and...
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 08:00 to Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 08:00
01 February 2018
Location: Doha Exhibition & Convention Centre   In brief: dmg events Doha, organisers of The Big 5 construction event series, are delighted to introduce The Big 5 Qatar, a brand new event for the...
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 08:00 to Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 08:00
01 February 2018
Location: Qatar National Convention Centre   In brief: Held under the patronage and vision of His Highness Sheikh Tamim bin Hamad Al-Thani, Emir of the State of Qatar, and proudly hosted and...
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 08:00 to Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 08:00
27 January 2018
Location: Tornado Tower, West Bay - Doha, Qatar   In brief: Social Media are more than a communication channel. How can they be strategically leveraged? Program A new marketing paradigm due to the...
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 08:00 to Monday, February 12, 2018 - 08:00
14 January 2018
Location: Msheireb Enrichment Centre - Corniche   In brief: This is an excellent opportunity for you to hear from HEC Paris current participants, recent graduates and seasoned alumni about their...
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 08:00
28 December 2017
Location: 14th Floor, Tornado Tower, West Bay   In brief: Come hear from our Academic Director and Admissions team. Find out more about HEC Paris, our degree programs run in Qatar, the admissions...
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 08:00
05 December 2017
Location: Tornado Tower, 14th floor, West Bay   In brief: Two leadership modules act as bookends for the HEC Paris EMBA program. The module at the beginning focuses on personal leadership and the...
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 08:00
10 November 2017
Location: Tornado Tower, West Bay, Doha - Qatar   In brief: Leaders and managers in Qatar face increasing degrees of adversity in their business environment. Globally and regionally active...
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 08:00
10 November 2017
Location: Doha Exhibition & Convention Center   In brief: The INDEX show will unite thousands of local and international designers in the capital for three-days of product exhibiting, networking...
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 08:00 to Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 08:00
03 November 2017
Location: Tornado Tower, 15th floor, West Bay, Doha – Qatar   In brief: Learn more about the most significant challenges and opportunities facing industries today with HEC Paris Professor Roger...
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 08:00

Pages

Subscribe to Events