14 February 2017
Location: Ritz-Carlton Doha   In brief: Under the theme Advanced Technology Transforming Qatar’s Future, the Arab Future Cities Summit Qatar will touch upon the key aspects of connected transport,...
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 08:00
10 December 2016
Location: Ritz Carlton, Doha   In brief: Following the tremendous success of the first edition, the 2017 Qatar Chamber SME Conference is set to be yet again a significant event for small and medium-...
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 08:00 to Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 08:00
29 January 2014
Location: T.B.D.   In brief: This summit will bring together pioneers and decision-making authorities in Qatar’s construction sector to promote new standards and welfare initiatives that will be...
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 08:00 to Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 08:00
21 January 2014
Location: Qatar National Convention Center   In brief: The annual event undertakes the development and implementation of programs and initiatives to spread career awareness and establish a career...
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 08:00 to Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 08:00
11 January 2014
Location: Al Wa`ab Area   In brief: An amazing big tent has been built on Al Wa'aab area to Families and their children to enjoy the world trade festival that has different goods from clothing to...
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 08:00 to Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 08:00
Subscribe to Economy